Vernon’s first #KeepItBouncing podcast

In the very first Keep It Bouncing Podcast, Vernon mixes up an hour of big tunes alongside some fun banter.

Saving Grace – As I Am (Defected)
Destructo Ft Problem – Dare You 2 Move (Insomniac Records)
Liquid – Sweet Harmony (Kry Wolf Remix) (Food Music)
Hoxton Whores – Everybody Dance Now (Whore House)
His Majesty Andre – NRG 555 (Cheaper Thrills)
Ruffneck – Everybody Be Somebody (Lucas & Steve Remix) (Real Time Records)
Illyus & Barrientos – Need Me (Glasgow Underground)
Joey Beltram – Energy Flash (R&S)
My Digital Enemy – Jack My Body (Zulu)
The Voyagers & Alpharock – Crossover (Musical Freedom)
99 Souls – The Girl Is Mine (Ministry Of Sound)
Dusky – Yoohoo (17 Steps)
Tom Star & Still Young – Wide Awake (Spinnin Records)
Zedd ft Foxes – Clarity (Tiesto Remix) (Polydor)
Above & Beyond – All Over The World (Club Mix) (Anjunabeats)
Blinders – Sirene (Protocol Recordings)
Sander Van Doorn, Firebeatz & Julian Jordan – Rage (Protocol Recordings)
Underworld – Born Slippy (Junior Boys Own)

Back to Blog
Back to Blog